Hello, Guest
Sign In
0 Items
in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.  So what are you waiting for?  Click here to view all upcoming events.
“At CountryDanceDirector, we believe that your event should be as enjoyable for you, the Event Director, as it is for your dancers.”

Contact Information Take a moment to reach out to us


CountryDanceDirector.com

Support ContactsKelly Strouse — (214) 287-9915
Denise Strouse — (337) 540-8144
Email Supportsupport@countrydancedirector.com


Trailblazer Scoring Systems

Principal Contact:Ed von Adelung
Fax(940) 368-2044
Emailedv@charter.net


Or you can reach any of our member events

San Diego Dance Festival 2024
Phone:480-621-1006
Email:directors@sandiegodancefestival.com
Event Home Page:https://www.sandiegodancefestival.com/


Texas HoeDown 2024
Phone:940-390-8379
Email:texashoedown.dance@gmail.com
Event Home Page:https://texashoedown.dance/


Peach State Dance Festival 2024
Phone:706-824-7202
Email:peachstatereg@gmail.com
Event Home Page:http://www.peachstatedance.com/


Calgary Dance Stampede 2024
Phone:403-680-0661
Email:info@calgarydancestampede.com
Event Home Page:www.calgarydancestampede.com


Oklahoma Dance Rush 2024
Phone:(405) 787-6230
Email:hdance@coxinet.net
Event Home Page:http://www.oklahomadancerush.net


Louisiana Country Dance Hayride 2024
Phone:318-447-7459
Email:RaysLuckyStars@aol.com
Event Home Page:http://www.louisianacountrydancehayride.com/


German Dance Cup 2024
Phone:+049173 9072619
Email:info@thegermandancecup.com;support@countrydancedirector.com;edvona@charter.net
Event Home Page:https://thegermandancecup.com/


European Open Championships 2024
Phone:+32 498 15 34 62
Email:Europeanopen@ucwdc.org
Event Home Page:https://ucwdc.org/europeanopen/


New England Dance Festival 2024
Phone:401-736-0110
Email:newenglanddancefestival@gmail.com
Event Home Page:http://www.nedancefestival.com


Orange Blossom Dance Festival 2024
Phone:(321) 297-1000
Email:orangeblossomdancefestival@gmail.com
Event Home Page:http://www.orangeblossomdance.net/


Texas Classic 2024
Phone:817-875-3262
Email:Sloanehansen826@gmail.com
Event Home Page:www.thetexasclassic.com


LoneStar Invitational 2024
Phone:Pam Butler (817) 236-7791
Email:registration76179@aol.com
Event Home Page:http://www.lonestarcountrydance.com